<big id="3fxrb"></big>
    <ol id="3fxrb"></ol>
  1. <big id="3fxrb"></big>

    您的位置:首页 > 关于东航 > 投资者关系 >

    分析师

    分析师

     

    国内

    名称

    联系人

    邮箱

    兴业证券

    张晓云

    Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

    国泰君安证券

    岳鑫

    yuexin@gtjas.com

    长江证券

    韩铁超

    Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

    华泰证券

    沈晓峰

    shenxiaofeng@htsc.com

    中金证券

    赵欣悦

    xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn

    海通证券

    虞楠

    Yun@htsec.com

    瑞银证券

    陈欣

    Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

    招商证券

    常涛

    changt@cmschina.com.cn

    国际

    名称

    联系人

    邮箱

    瑞士银行

    连沛堃

    Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

    花旗银行

    陶薇

    Vivian.tao@citi.com

    摩根士丹利

    徐华翔

    Edward.Xu@morganstanley.com

    美林银行

    Paul Dewberry

    Paul.dewberry@baml.com

    高盛银行

    Ben Hartwright,

    ben.hartwright@gs.com

    德意志银行

    哈穗民

    Vincent.ha@db.com

    麦格里

    宗灿

    eric.zong@macquarie.com

    摩根大通

    张荣强

    james.teo@jpmorgan.com

    百分百平特一肖,百分百平特一肖146